EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Counselors

Elementary School Counselors

East Juniata Elementary School

Lyn Kennel
Email: lkennel@jcsdk12.org

Juniata Elementary School

Missy Shepps
Email: mshepps@jcsdk12.org

Secondary School Counselors

East Juniata Junior/Senior High School

Harley Straub
Last Names A-M
Email: hstraub@jcsdk12.org

Elizabeth Sperlich
Last Names N-Z
Email: esperlich@jcsdk12.org

Juniata High School

Kurt Condo
Grades 9, 11
Email: kcondo@jcsdk12.org

Lisa Kile
Grades 10, 12
Email: lkile@jcsdk12.org

Tuscarora Junior High School

Caren Mann
Grades 6, 7, 8
Email: cmann@jcsdk12.org