EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Administration

District Contact Information

Fax: (717) 436-0200
Phone: (717) 436-2111

Central Administrative Offices

SUPERINTENDENT
Dr. Gary Dawson
gdawson@jcsdk12.org

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT
Mrs. Christie Holderman
cholderman@jcsdk12.org

TRANSPORTATION
Mrs. Nicole Brothers
nbrothers@jcsdk12.org

FOOD SERVICE
Mrs. Christine Ammon
cammon@jcsdk12.org

Business Office

BUSINESS MANAGER
Mr. Richard Meily
rmeily@jcsdk12.org

Buildings and Grounds

Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Jonathan Stouffer
jstouffer@jcsdk12.org

East Juniata High School

PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Wendy Jerrehian
wjerrehian@jcsdk12.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mr. Johnathan Sliski
jsliski@jcsdk12.org

Juniata High School

PRINCIPAL
Mr. Ben Fausey
bfausey@jcsdk12.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Kelli Strawser
kstrawser@jcsdk12.org

TUSCARORA JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL
Mr. Andy Kinzer
akinzer@jcsdk12.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mr. Brett Kennington
bkennington@jcsdk12.org

East juniata elementary school

PRINCIPAL
Mr. Clint Mitchell

cmitchell@jcsdk12.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mr. Michael Maclay
mmaclay@jcsdk12.org

JUNIATA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

PRINCIPAL
Mr. Aaron Bennett

abennett@jcsdk12.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Amy Sherman
asherman@jcsdk12.org

JCSD ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Mr. Travis Quici
tquici@jcsdk12.org