Navigate / search

District Contact Information

Fax: (717) 436-0200
Phone: (717) 436-2111

 

Central Administrative Offices

Superintendent

Director of Special Education
Mrs. Jill Condo
jcondo@jcsdk12.org

 

Transportation
Mrs. Nicole Brothers
nbrothers@jcsdk12.org

 

Food Service
Mrs. Christine Ammon
cammon@jcsdk12.org

 

JCSD Athletic Director and Secondary Dean of Students
Mr. Travis Quici
tquici@jcsdk12.org

 

Elementary Dean of Students
Mr. David Portzline
dportzline@jcsdk12.org

 

Director of Secondary Education
Mr. Edward Apple
eapple@jcsdk12.org

 

Director of Elementary Education
Mrs. Christie Holderman
cholderman@jcsdk12.org

 

Business Office

Business Manager
Mr. Richard Meily
rmeily@jcsdk12.org

 

East Juniata High School

Principal
Mrs. Wendy Varner
wlvarner@jcsdk12.org

 

Assistant Principal
Mr. Andy Kinzer
akinzer@jcsdk12.org

 

Juniata High School

Principal
Mr. Ben Fausey
bfausey@jcsdk12.org

 

Assistant Principal
Mr. Andy Kinzer
akinzer@jcsdk12.org

 

Tuscarora Junior High School

Principal
Mr. Aaron Bennett
abennett@jcsdk12.org

 

Assistant Principal
Mr. Andy Kinzer
akinzer@jcsdk12.org

 

Juniata Elementary School

Principal
Mr. Clint Mitchell
cmitchell@jcsdk12.org

 

East Juniata Elementary School

Principal
Mrs. Valerie Ricedorf
vricedorf@jcsdk12.org

The JCSD will be on a 3-HOUR DELAY on Thursday, February 21st, 2019.