Navigate / search

District Contact Information

Fax: (717) 436-0200
Phone: (717) 436-2111

 

Juniata County School District
Realignment of Administrative Staff

Effective March, 18, 2019

Central Administrative Offices

Interim Superintendent
Mrs. Christie Holderman
cholderman@jcsdk12.org

Director of Special Education
Mrs. Jill Condo
jcondo@jcsdk12.org

Transportation
Mrs. Nicole Brothers
nbrothers@jcsdk12.org

Food Service
Mrs. Christine Ammon
cammon@jcsdk12.org

Business Office

Business Manager
Mr. Richard Meily
rmeily@jcsdk12.org

East Juniata High School

Principal
Mrs. Wendy Jerrehian
wjerrehian@jcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal
T.B.A.

Juniata High School

Principal
Mr. Ben Fausey
bfausey@jcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal
Mr. Andy Kinzer
akinzer@jcsdk12.org

Tuscarora Junior High School

Principal
Mr. Aaron Bennett
abennett@jcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal
Mr. Andy Kinzer
akinzer@jcsdk12.org

Juniata Elementary School

Principal
Mr. Clint Mitchell
cmitchell@jcsdk12.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Amy Sherman
asherman@jcsdk12.org

East Juniata Elementary School

Principal

Mr. Clint Mitchell
cmitchell@jcsdk12.org

Dean of Students

Mr. Dave Portzline
dportzline@jcsdk12.org

JCSD Athletic Director and Secondary Dean of Students
Mr. Travis Quici
tquici@jcsdk12.org