Navigate / search

District Contact Information

Fax: (717) 436-0200
Phone: (717) 436-2111

 

Central Administrative Offices

Superintendent
Mr. Keith Yarger
kyarger@jcsdk12.org

 

Director of Special Education
Mrs. Jill Condo
jcondo@jcsdk12.org

 

Business Office

Business Manager
Mr. Richard Meily
rmeily@jcsdk12.org

 

Transportation
Mr. PJ Adam
padam@rohrerbus.com

 

Food Service
Mrs. Christine Ammon
cammon@jcsdk12.org

 

East Juniata High School

Principal
Mr. Ben Fausey
bfausey@jcsdk12.org

 

Assistant Principal
Mrs. Wendy Varner
wlvarner@jcsdk12.org

 

JCSD Athletic Director
Mr. Joe Skura
jskura@jcsdk12.org

 

Juniata High School

Principal
Mr. Edward Apple
eapple@jcsdk12.org

 

Assistant Principal
Mr. Andy Kinzer
akinzer@jcsdk12.org

 

JCSD Athletic Director
Mr. Joe Skura
jskura@jcsdk12.org

 

Tuscarora Junior High School

Principal
Mr. Aaron Bennett
abennett@jcsdk12.org

 

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Valerie Ricedorf
vricedorf@jcsdk12.org

 

JCSD Athletic Director
Mr. Joe Skura
jskura@jcsdk12.org

 

Mountain View, Walker & Fermanagh-Mifflintown Elementaries

Principal
Mrs. Christie Holderman
cholderman@jcsdk12.org

 

Tuscarora Valley & Lack-Tuscarora Elementaries

Principal
Mr. Clint Mitchell
cmitchell@jcsdk12.org

 

Fayette, Thompsontown-Delaware, & Monroe Elementaries

Principal
Mrs. Nancy Kramer
nkramer@jcsdk12.org