Navigate / search

Elementary School Counselors

Mountain View Elementary School,
Lack-Tuscarora Elementary School,
Fayette Elementary School,
Walker Elementary School

Lyn Kennel
Email: lkennel@jcsdk12.org

 

Secondary School Counselors

East Juniata Junior/Senior High School

Johnathan Sliski
Grades 9 and 11
Email: jsliski@jcsdk12.org
Laura Sheets
Grades 7, 8, 10, 12
Email: lsheets@jcsdk12.org

 

Tuscarora Junior High School

Caren Mann
Grades 6, 7, 8
Email: cmann@jcsdk12.org

 

Juniata High School

Kurt Condo
Grades 9, 11
Email: kcondo@jcsdk12.org
Lisa Kile
Grades 10, 12
Email: lkile@jcsdk12.org